About IUCN     Members     News     Our Work     Publications  

 

 


IUCN Botswana Country Office
Private Bag 00300
Gaborone
Botswana
Visiting address: Kgale Siding (Behind St Joseph's College) iucnbotswana@iucn.org
Phone: (+267) 3971 584
Fax: (+267) 3971 584

Mrs Masego Madzwamuse
Country Programme Coordinator
masego.madzwamuse@iucn.org

Ms Matilda Makabe
Personal Assistant
matilda.makabe@iucn.org

Mrs Brigitte Schuster
CBNRM Programme Officer
information@cbnrm.org
brigitte.schuster@iucn.org
Tel: +267 393 1883 (direct line)

Mr Tiego Mpho
Water Programme Officer & Technical Assistant to the CEM Chair
tiego.mpho@iucn.org
Tel: +267 3159416 (direct line)
Ms Ase Johannessen
Communications Officer
ase.johannessen@iucn.org
Tel: +267 3931883 (direct line)

Ms Gamuchirai Musoro
Finance Officer
gamuchirai.musororo@iucn.org
Tel: +267 3188351 (direct line)

Ms Dikabelo Koboyatshwene
Receptionist
dikabelok@iucn.org

Thule Mosweu
Messenger

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IUCN Tsunami Response